Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

Contact Key Grantees

Superfund Research Program

Key SRP Grantee Personnel:


Back to top Back to top

Superfund Research Multiproject Grantees

Boston University

Jessica Ehinger, Center Administrator
Receptor-Based Developmental and Reproductive Toxicity of Superfund Chemicals
Phone: 617-638-6459
Fax: 617-638-4857
jehinger@bu.edu

Brown University

Marjorie Bilderback, Center Administrator
Toxicant Exposures in Rhode Island: Past, Present, and Future
Phone: 401-863-6773
Fax: 401-863-1387
marjorie_bilderback@brown.edu

Dartmouth College

Bruce A Stanton, Center Administrator
Sources and Protracted Effects of Early Life Exposure to Arsenic and Mercury
Phone: 603-650-1775
Fax: 603-650-1130
bruce.a.stanton@dartmouth.edu

Duke University

Eve Marion, Center Administrator
Developmental Toxicants: Mechanisms, Consequences, and Remediation
Phone: 919-613-8078
Fax: 919-668-1799
emarion@duke.edu

Louisiana State University

Tina Black, Center Administrator
Environmentally Persistent Free Radicals
Phone: 225-578-9094
tblack@lsu.edu

Michigan State University

Amy S. Swagart, Center Administrator
Environmental, Microbial, and Mammalian Biomolecular Responses to AhR Ligands
Phone: 517-432-3313
Fax: 517-355-4603
swagart@msu.edu

Northeastern University

Lura Slowinski, Center Administrator
Puerto Rico Testsite for Exploring Contamination Threats (PROTECT)
Phone: 617-373-4153
l.slowinski@northeastern.edu

Oregon State University

Lisa Shepard, Center Administrator
PAHs: New Technologies and Emerging Health Risks
Phone: 541-737-1884
Fax: 541-737-4371
lisa.shepard@oregonstate.edu
Shawn Tucker, Center Administrator
PAHs: New Technologies and Emerging Health Risks
Phone: 541-737-0908
shawn.tucker@oregonstate.edu

University of Arizona

Rocio Estrella, Center Administrator
Hazardous Waste Risk and Remediation in the U.S. Southwest
Phone: 520-626-7101
Fax: 520-626-2466
mariae@email.arizona.edu

University of California-Berkeley

William Brockett, Center Administrator
Toxic Substances in the Environment
Phone: 510-643-5100
Fax: 510-642-0427
wbrockett@berkeley.edu

University of California-Davis

Cindy McReynolds, Center Administrator
Biomarkers of Exposure to Hazardous Substances
Phone: 530-752-8465
cbmcreynolds@ucdavis.edu

University of California-San Diego

Michelle Feiock, Center Administrator
Detection and Models of Toxicant Exposure
Phone: 858-822-4200
Fax: 858-822-4204
mfeiock@ucsd.edu

University of Iowa

Larry W Robertson, Center Administrator
Semi-volatile PCBs: Sources, Exposures, Toxicities
Phone: 319-335-4554
Fax: 319-335-4290
larry-robertson@uiowa.edu

University of Kentucky

Jennifer L Moore, Center Administrator
Nutrition and Superfund Chemical Toxicity
Phone: 859-218-1343
Fax: 859-257-1811
j.moore2@uky.edu

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Pamela Mathews, Center Administrator
Elucidating Risks: From Exposure and Mechanism to Outcome
Phone: 919-966-8912
Fax: 919-966-7911
pmathews@email.unc.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Marissa McGeehan, Center Administrator
Asbestos Fate, Exposure, Remediation, and Adverse Health Effects
Phone: 215-898-5270
mcgeehan@upenn.edu
Christine Shwed, Center Administrator
Asbestos Fate, Exposure, Remediation, and Adverse Health Effects
Phone: 215-573-9885
cshwed@upenn.edu

University of Washington

Elizabeth Guzy, Center Administrator
Effects-Related Biomarkers of Environmental Neurotoxic Exposures
Phone: 206-685-5333
Fax: 206-685-4696
eguzy@uw.edu