Skip Navigation

Your Environment. Your Health.

SRP Center Administrators

The SRP Center Administrators, under the direction of the Center Directors, provide infrastructure for fiscal and administrative support for the SRP projects and Cores. The Center Administrators handle the financial/budgetary aspects of their respective Centers.

Contact information for each Center Administrator is listed below. Links to the SRP Center pages are also provided.

Group photo on center administrators named below

Boston University: Receptor-Based Developmental and Reproductive Toxicity of Superfund Chemicals

Center Adminstrator: Jessica Ehinger
Boston University
Phone: 617-638-6459
Email: jehinger@bu.edu

Brown University: Toxicant Exposures in Rhode Island: Past, Present, and Future

Center Adminstrator: Marjorie Bilderback
Brown University
Barus & Holley Building
182 Hope St.
Box M
Providence, Rhode Island 02912
Phone: 401-863-6773
Email: marjorie_bilderback@brown.edu

Dartmouth College: Sources and Protracted Effects of Early Life Exposure to Arsenic and Mercury

Center Adminstrator: Bruce A Stanton
Dartmouth College
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
7701 Remsen, Room 615
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755-3835
Phone: 603-650-1775
Email: Bruce.A.Stanton@dartmouth.edu

Duke University: Developmental Toxicants: Mechanisms, Consequences, and Remediation

Center Adminstrator: Eve Marion
Duke University
Box 90328
Durham, North Carolina 27708-0328
Phone: 919-613-8078
Email: emarion@duke.edu

Louisiana State University: Environmentally Persistent Free Radicals

Center Adminstrator: Tina Black
Louisiana State University
338 Choppin Hall
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Phone: 225-578-9094
Email: tblack@lsu.edu

Michigan State University: Environmental, Microbial, and Mammalian Biomolecular Responses to AhR Ligands

Center Adminstrator: Amy S. Swagart
Michigan State University
Institute for Integrative Toxicology
1129 Farm Lane, Room 165H
Food Safety Toxicology Building
EAST LANSING, Michigan 48824
Phone: 517-432-3313
Email: swagart@msu.edu

Northeastern University: Puerto Rico Testsite for Exploring Contamination Threats (PROTECT)

Center Adminstrator: Lura Slowinski
Northeastern University
Phone: 617-373-4153
Email: l.slowinski@northeastern.edu

Oregon State University: PAHs: New Technologies and Emerging Health Risks

Center Adminstrator: Lisa Shepard
Oregon State University
1011 ALS
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-7302
Phone: 541-737-1884
Email: Lisa.Shepard@oregonstate.edu

Center Adminstrator: Shawn Tucker
Oregon State University
1011 Ag and Life Science Building
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-7302
Phone: 541-737-0908
Email: Shawn.tucker@oregonstate.edu

University of Arizona: Hazardous Waste Risk and Remediation in the U.S. Southwest

Center Adminstrator: Rocio Estrella
University of Arizona
Saguaro Hall 325
1110 E. South Campus Dr.
P.O. Box 210033
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0033
Phone: 520-626-7101
Email: mariae@email.arizona.edu

University of California-Berkeley: Toxic Substances in the Environment

Center Adminstrator: William Brockett
University of California-Berkeley
School of Public Health - Smith Lab
50 University Hal #7360
Berkeley, California 94720-7360
Phone: 510-643-5100
Email: wbrockett@berkeley.edu

University of California-Davis: Biomarkers of Exposure to Hazardous Substances

Center Adminstrator: Cindy McReynolds
University of California-Davis
Center for Integrative Toxicology
One Shields Ave
Davis, California 95616
Phone: (530) 752-8465
Email: cbmcreynolds@ucdavis.edu

University of California-San Diego: Detection and Models of Toxicant Exposure

Center Adminstrator: Michelle Feiock
University of California-San Diego
Department of Pharmacology, MC 0722
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0722
La Jolla, California 92093-0722
Phone: 858-822-4200
Email: mfeiock@ucsd.edu

University of Iowa: Semi-volatile PCBs: Sources, Exposures, Toxicities

Center Adminstrator: Larry W Robertson
University of Iowa
UI Research Park #219 IREH
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-5000
Phone: 319-335-4554
Email: larry-robertson@uiowa.edu

University of Kentucky: Nutrition and Superfund Chemical Toxicity

Center Adminstrator: Jennifer L Moore
University of Kentucky
Rm. 599 Wethington Health Sciences Building
900 S. Limestone St.
Lexington, Kentucky 40505
Phone: 859-218-1343
Email: j.moore2@uky.edu

University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill: Elucidating Risks: From Exposure and Mechanism to Outcome

Center Adminstrator: Pamela Mathews
University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
148A Rosenau Hall, CB # 7431
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-7431
Phone: 919-966-8912
Email: pmathews@email.unc.edu

University of Pennsylvania: Asbestos Fate, Exposure, Remediation, and Adverse Health Effects

Center Adminstrator: Marissa McGeehan
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215-898-5270
Email: mcgeehan@upenn.edu

Center Adminstrator: Christine Shwed
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215-573-9885
Email: cshwed@upenn.edu

University of Washington: Effects-Related Biomarkers of Environmental Neurotoxic Exposures

Center Adminstrator: Elizabeth Guzy
University of Washington
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Box 354695
Seattle, Washington 98105
Phone: 206-685-5333
Email: eguzy@uw.edu